Home Mortgage Loans

They say home is where the heart is. So whether you’re a first-time homebuyer, refinancing your existing mortgage or planning to build your dream home, Pinnacle Bank can help make it happen. Choosing a lender is one of the most important decisions you’ll make when buying a home. Our loan officers are local, very experienced and ready to walk you through every step of the process.

Home Loans & Mortgage Options

With an array of home loan options and access to a wide variety of mortgage loan products through our mortgage lender network, we can help you find the right mortgage solution for your specific needs.

Home LoansSpeciality Home Loans
ConventionalResidential Lot Loans
Jumbo LoansOne-Time Close Construction Loans
FHA & VA Mortgage LoansLoans to Non-US Citizens
Investment Property LoansTear Down / Remodel Loans
Adjustable-Rate MortgagesPurchase / Refinance and Cash Out Refinance Loans
No Closing Costs Purchase & Refinance LoansConfirming Fixed-Rate Mortgages

 

If you’d like to learn a little more about Adjustable-Rate Mortgages (ARMs) or HUD, we have some excellent resources for homebuyers.

GET STARTED WITH ONE OF OUR MORTGAGE LOAN SPECIALISTS:

Greg Thorell 
EVP / Residential Lending Manager
Construction Loan Specialist 
Cell Phone: 602.499.6979
Email: gthorell@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 322957
Apply Now Visit Greg Thorell's Page

Rick Tamburino
Sr. Loan Originator/Construction Loan Specialist
Cell Phone: 480.205.1226
Email: rtamburino@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 325238
Apply Now Visit Page

Thad Flores 
Sr. Loan Originator/Construction Loan Specialist 
Cell Phone: 480.275.0032
Email: tflores@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 989577
Apply Now Visit Page

Laura Hanson 
Sr. Loan Originator/Construction Loan Specialist 
Cell Phone: 602.770.8514
Email: lhanson@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 242230
Apply Now Visit Page

Kim Finley
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.867.1317
Email: kfinley@pinnaclebankaz.com 
NMLS Number: 714724
Apply Now Visit Page

Randy Kaufman 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.740.6678
Email: rkaufman@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 230394
Apply Now Visit Page

Richard McNeill
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.291.2823
Email: rmcneill@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 209195
Apply Now Visit Page

Laura Chickering
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.818.2504
Email: lchickering@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 630255
Apply Now Visit Page