Home Mortgage Loans

They say home is where the heart is. So whether you’re a first-time homebuyer, refinancing your existing mortgage or planning to build your dream home, Pinnacle Bank can help make it happen. Choosing a lender is one of the most important decisions you’ll make when buying a home. Our loan officers are local, very experienced and ready to walk you through every step of the process.

Home Loans & Mortgage Options

With an array of home loan options and access to a wide variety of mortgage loan products through our mortgage lender network, we can help you find the right mortgage solution for your specific needs.

Home LoansSpeciality Home Loans
ConventionalResidential Lot Loans
Jumbo LoansOne-Time Close Construction Loans
FHA & VA Mortgage LoansLoans to Non-US Citizens
Investment Property LoansTear Down / Remodel Loans
Adjustable-Rate MortgagesPurchase / Refinance and Cash Out Refinance Loans
No Closing Costs Purchase & Refinance LoansConfirming Fixed-Rate Mortgages

 

If you’d like to learn a little more about Adjustable-Rate Mortgages (ARMs) or HUD, we have some excellent resources for homebuyers.

GET STARTED WITH ONE OF OUR MORTGAGE LOAN SPECIALISTS:

Greg Thorell 
EVP / Residential Lending Manager
Cell Phone: 602.499.6979
Email: gthorell@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 322957
Apply Now Visit Greg Thorell's Page

Rhett Johnston 
Sr. Vice President
Cell Phone: 480.415.7969
Email: rjohnston@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 483109
Apply Now Visit Page

Rick Tamburino 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.205.1226
Email: rtamburino@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 325238
Apply Now Visit Page

Laura Hanson 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.770.8514
Email: lhanson@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 242230
Apply Now Visit Page

Thad Flores 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.275.0032
Email: tflores@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 989577
Apply Now Visit Page

Penny Breton 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.828.0070
Email: pbreton@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 256636
Apply Now Visit Page

Ron Olmsted 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.868.8086
Email: rolmsted@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 1512865
Apply Now Visit Page

John Ecklein 
Mortgage Originator / Team Lead
Cell Phone: 480.556.3214
Email: jecklein@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 386296
Apply Now Visit Page

Jeremy Young 
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.291.2823
Email: jyoung@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 198061
Apply Now Visit
Page

Jacqueline Gutierrez 
Loan Originator Assistant
Cell Phone: 480.556.3214
Email: jgutierrez@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 1751097
Apply Now Visit
Page

Darci Passarella 
Loan Originator Assistant
Cell Phone: 480.556.3211
Email: dpassarella@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 1230236
Apply Now Visit
Page