Home Mortgage Loans

They say home is where the heart is. So whether you’re a first-time homebuyer, refinancing your existing mortgage or planning to build your dream home, Pinnacle Bank can help make it happen. Choosing a lender is one of the most important decisions you’ll make when buying a home. Our loan officers are local, very experienced and ready to walk you through every step of the process.

Home Loans & Mortgage Options

With an array of home loans options and access to a wide variety of mortgage loan products through our mortgage lender network, we can help you find the right mortgage solution for your specific needs.

  • Residential Lot Loans 
  • One-Time Close Construction Loans
  • Purchase/Refinance and Cash Out Refinance Loans
  • Tear Down/Remodel Loans
  • Investment Property Loans
  • FHA & VA Mortgage Loans
  • Loans to Non-US Citizens
  • Jumbo Loans
  • Adjustable-Rate Mortgages
  • Low Down Payment Mortgage Loans
  • Outside the Box/Hard to Fit Loans
  • No Closing Costs Purchase & Refinance Loans
  • Conforming Fixed-Rate Mortgages

If you’d like to learn a little more about Adjustable-Rate Mortgages (ARMs) or HUD, we have some excellent resources for homebuyers.

GET STARTED WITH ONE OF OUR MORTGAGE LOAN SPECIALISTS:

Greg Thorell
Title: EVP/Residential Lending Manager
Cell Phone: 602.499.6979
Email: gthorell@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 322957

Rick Tamburino 
Title: Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.205.1226
Email: rtamburino@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 325238

Andrew Fortune 
Title: Inside Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.326.4161
Email: afortune@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 1374308

Laura Connell 
Title: Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.770.8514
Email: lconnell@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 242230

Thad Flores 
Title: Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.275.0032
Email: tflores@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 989577

Nick Watland 
Title: Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.821.5214
Email: nwatland@pinnaclebankaz.com
NMLS Number: 325010