Mortgage

They say home is where the heart is. So whether you’re a first-time homebuyer, refinancing your existing mortgage or planning to build your dream home, we can help make it happen. Choosing a lender is one of the most important decisions you’ll make when buying a home. Our loan officers are local, very experienced and ready to walk you through every step of the process.

Home Loans & Mortgage Options

With an array of home loan options and access to a wide variety of mortgage loan products through our mortgage lender network, we can help you find the right mortgage solution for your specific needs.

Home LoansSpeciality Home Loans
ConventionalResidential Lot Loans
Jumbo LoansOne-Time Close Construction Loans
FHA & VA Mortgage LoansLoans to Non-US Citizens
Investment Property LoansTear Down / Remodel Loans
Adjustable-Rate MortgagesPurchase / Refinance and Cash Out Refinance Loans
No Closing Costs Purchase & Refinance LoansConfirming Fixed-Rate Mortgages

 

If you’d like to learn a little more about Adjustable-Rate Mortgages (ARMs) or HUD, we have some excellent resources for homebuyers.

GET STARTED WITH ONE OF OUR MORTGAGE LOAN SPECIALISTS:

Greg Thorell
EVP/Residential Lending Manager
Construction Loan Specialist
Cell Phone: 602.499.6979
Email: Greg.Thorell@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 322957
Apply Now Visit Greg Thorell's Page

Rick Tamburino 
Sr. Loan Originator/Construction Loan Specialist
Cell Phone: 480.205.1226
Email: Rick.Tamburino@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 325238
Apply Now Visit Page

Thad Flores 
Sr. Loan Originator/Constuction Loan Specialist
Cell Phone: 480.275.0032
Email: Thad.Flores@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 989577
Apply Now Visit Page

Laura Hanson 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.770.8514
Email: Laura.Hanson@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 242230
Apply Now Visit Page

Kim Finley 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.867.1317
Email: Kim.Finley@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 714724
Apply Now Visit Page

Randy Kaufman 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.740.6678
Email: Randy.Kaufman@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 230394
Apply Now Visit Page 

Richard McNeill
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.885.7677
Email: Rick.McNeill@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 209195
Apply Now Visit Page 

Laura Chickering 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.818.2504
Email: Laura.Chickering@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 630255
Apply Now Visit Page

Ryan T Jones 
Sr. Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.625.0795
Email: Ryan.Jones@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 527442
Apply Now Visit Page

Tara Zermeno 
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 480.867.1310
Email: Tara.Zermeno@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 1585959
Apply Now Visit Page

Yanely Lopez
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.683.1213
Email: Yanely.Lopez@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 1041497
Apply Now Visit Page

Nathan Brack 
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.683.1286
Email: Nathan.Brack@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 376918
Apply Now Visit Page

Sue Rios 
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell Phone: 602.683.1760
Email: Sue.Rios@azfcu.org
NMLS Number: 446508
Apply Now Visit Page