SBA Loan Programs

Small businesses are the lifeblood of our economy. Yet it can be challenging for new or growing small businesses to secure traditional bank financing. Pinnacle Bank is pleased to support Arizona’s small business community as an SBA Preferred Lender, offering both basic 7(a) loans for new or expanding businesses, and 504 loans.

 

To learn more, visit the SBA site for details and qualifications.

 

GET STARTED WITH ONE OF OUR SBA SPECIALISTS: 

Tim Romano
SVP/Small Business Lending Manager
480-815-0245
tromano@pinnaclebankaz.com

Brigitte Corey
VP/SBA Business Development Officer
480-815-4706
bcorey@pinnaclebankaz.com

Ryan Shumaker
AVP/Business Development Officer
480-369-0830
rshumaker@pinnaclebankaz.com

Rico Strom
VP/Business Development Officer
602-284-4369
rstrom@pinnaclebankaz.com

Scott Willits
VP/Business Development Officer
602-405-9598
swillits@pinnaclebankaz.com

Jared Shintaku
SBA Business Development Officer
623-512-7078
jshintaku@pinnaclebankaz.com

 

Compare SBA Loans

Ranked #3 in Arizona for SBA 7(a) lending by dollar volume for fiscal year 2015.

  

SBA 7(a)
For borrowers looking to start, acquire or expand a small business

Loan Types
Real Estate Acquisition
Real Estate Refinancing
Equipment Financing
Working Capital Financing
Business Acquisition
Mixed-Use Financing

Max Loan Size
$5 million

Maturity
Matches use of proceeds
10-25 years

Key Features
Minimal equity requirements
No minimum collateral requirements
Minimal repayment penalties

504
For small businesses who need financing for real estate

Loan Type
Real Estate Acquisition

Max Loan Size
Multi-use properties = $5.4 million
Non-multi-use properties = $1.8 million

Maturity
25 years on first deed of trust loan
20 years on second deed of trust loan

Key Features
Max 90% leverage (less for startup and/or special use)
Longer term prepayment penalties

Other Details
5-, 10-, and 20-year fixed interest rates
Recourse to any 20% or more owner